2-Meter Net Control Operator Schedule

For updates or to volunteer, contact Net Manager, Chuck Dobbins, KA5PVB

Wednesday, January 08, 2020KG5LMGMarvin
Wednesday, January 15, 2020N5BBJBruce
Wednesday, January 22, 2020W5RHNBob
Wednesday, January 29, 2020KF5KMADan
Wednesday, February 05, 2020KA5PVBChuck
Wednesday, February 12, 2020KI5ANQScott
Wednesday, February 19, 2020KG5LMGMarvin
Wednesday, February 26, 2020N5BBJBruce
Wednesday, March 04, 2020W5RHNBob
Wednesday, March 11, 2020KF5KMADan
Wednesday, March 18, 2020KA5PVBChuck
Wednesday, March 25, 2020KI5ANQScott
Wednesday, April 01, 2020KG5LMGMarvin
Wednesday, April 08, 2020N5BBJBruce
Wednesday, April 15, 2020W5RHNBob
Wednesday, April 22, 2020KF5KMADan
Wednesday, April 29, 2020KA5PVBChuck
Wednesday, May 06, 2020KI5ANQScott
Wednesday, May 13, 2020KG5LMGMarvin
Wednesday, May 20, 2020N5BBJBruce
Wednesday, May 27, 2020KF5KMADan
Wednesday, June 03, 2020KA5PVBChuck
Wednesday, June 10, 2020KI5ANQScott
Wednesday, June 17, 2020KG5LMGMarvin
Wednesday, June 24, 2020N5BBJBruce
Wednesday, July, 1, 2020KF5KMADAN
Wednesday, July 8, 2020KA5PVBCHUCK
Wednesday, July 15, 2020KI5ANQSCOTT
Wednesday, July 22, 2020KG5LMGMARVIN
Wednesday, July 29, 2020N5BBJBRUCE
Wednesday, August 5, 2020KF5KMADAN
Wednesday, August 12, 2020KA5PVBCHUCK
Wednesday, August 19, 2020KI5ANQSCOTT
Wednesday, August 26, 2020KG5LMGMARVIN
Wednesday, September 2, 2020N5BBJBRUCE
Wednesday, September 9, 2020KF5KMADAN
Wednesday, September 16, 2020KA5PVBCHUCK
Wednesday, September 23, 2020KI5ANQSCOTT
Wednesday, September 30, 2020KG5LMGMARVIN
Wednesday, October 7, 2020N5BBJBRUCE
Wednesday, October 14, 2020KF5KMADAN
Wednesday, October 21, 2020KA5PVBCHUCK
Wednesday, October 28, 2020KI5ANQSCOTT
Wednesday, November 4, 2020KG5LMGMARVIN
Wednesday, November 11, 2020N5BBJBRUCE
Wednesday, November 18, 2020W5RHNBOB
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Thanksgiving holiday no net
Wednesday, December 2, 2020KF5KMADAN
Wednesday, December 9, 2020KA5PVBCHUCK
Wednesday, December 16, 2020KI5ANQSCOTT
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Christmas holiday no net
Wednesday, December 30, 2020New Year holiday no net
Wednesday, January 6, 2021first 2m net

THANKS FOR YOUR EFFORTS AS NET CONTROL STATIONS THIS YEAR!